COVID-19 UPDATE: A MESSAGE FROM OUR PARTNERS
 
Contact Us

Pittsburgh Office

330 Grant Street
The Grant Building, Suite 2620
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: 412-562-0111
Fax: 412-562-0675

Eric C. Stoltenberg: estoltenberg@wscc-law.com
Christopher J. Cimballa:ccimballa@wscc-law.com
Ronald R. Retsch:rretsch@wscc-law.com
Susan M. Pickup: spickup@wscc-law.com

Harrisburg Office

4785 Linglestown Road, Suite 100
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Phone: 717-234-0111
Fax: 717-234-8964

Sean T. Welby: swelby@wscc-law.com
Ian J. Blynn: iblynn@wscc-law.com
Richardson Todd Eagen: teagen@wscc-law.com
Christopher J. Cook: ccook@wscc-law.com

Scranton Office

538 Spruce Street, Suite 200
Scranton, PA 18503
Phone: 570-342-8194
Fax: 570-342-4658

Richardson Todd Eagen: teagen@wscc-law.com

 

Welby, Stoltenberg, Cimballa & Cook, LLC

Pittsburgh Office
330 Grant Street
The Grant Building, Suite 2620
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Phone: 412-562-0111
Fax: 412-562-0675

Harrisburg Office
4785 Linglestown Road,
Suite 100
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Phone: 717-234-0111
Fax: 717-234-8964

Scranton Office
538 Spruce Street, Suite 200
Scranton, PA 18503
 

Phone: 570-342-8194
Fax: 570-342-4658